-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so far I haven't burned the place down

How was my week, you ask? (I know you're not really asking, but just humor me).

Well, it was the kind of week where I started my lunch at 2pm and finished it at 5:30pm, what with all the interruptions.

It was the kind of week in which I put in very long days at the office and then came home and worked for a few more hours.

But it was also the kind of week where I mostly felt pretty capable. So far I haven't burned the place down.

Ready for week two of this on my own. Bring it.

P.S. Your home soundtrack sounds lovely. I go through periods of wanting to listen to nothing but the 40s and 50s-era pop vocals; it helps to smooth out all the rough edges of the rest of my life.

11:34 am - 23.04.16

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

Cut me down - 03.10.16 - 11:52 am

nobody really cares if you didn't go to the party - 10.09.16 - 10:29 pm

we were very free in this way - 09.08.16 - 9:15 pm

jealous, much Shivers? - 13.07.16 - 8:43 pm

same as it never was - 05.05.16 - 1:00 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

dirtyboots
dangerspouse
catsoul
raven72d
secret-motel
histamine
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate