-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The anxious and the surreal

Sometimes I'm sure I'm the most awful person.

After that last whiny entry, my stepfather emailed to say that my stepsister wanted to give me priority on the dates. This was absolutely unprompted but I immediately felt so guilty for feeling so selfish and greedy that I wondered if one of them had read that last post.

Anyway.

We're still trying to work out details and I may still go out in two weeks rather than one--it just depends on various factors. Hope to have it figured out by tomorrow. The anxiety of planning is rupturing a tear in my stomach lining. The anxiety of it all, I guess. I mean, it's not like I don't know the outcome--so what is there to be anxious about?

It's just surreal, that's all. Planning this kind of trip. Fucking surreal.

3:43 pm - 22.09.15

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

Leaving home to come home - 05.10.15 - 11:14 am

grateful - 30.09.15 - 4:14 pm

things you learn about your biological mother in her final days - 28.09.15 - 8:47 pm

hold on, hold on - 26.09.15 - 3:54 pm

can't shake it off - 24.09.15 - 11:02 am

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

secret-motel
raven72d
moodswing
arajane
yourtipsucks
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate