-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Packing a bag to keep in my closet.

I feel like I should lock this diary at some point. That I'm just inviting disaster until I do.

But, whatever.

Anyway, this is a confidential nod of the head to someone dear.

Lately I've been thinking about packing a bag to keep in my closet. So that the next time he breaks a promise of not drinking too much, of not driving himself home when he should have called Uber, I can stop making idle threats and show him how serious I am.

Because I am serious--but in the moment when I am furious it is hard to think carefully.

Normally, he is a fantastic partner. I mean, mostly. There is still major growing up to do.

There are just some issues--serious issues--that must be addressed squarely. Because I am tired of this shit.

11:40 am - 11.11.15

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

Just call me Calamity Shivers... - 24.11.15 - 11:09 am

Yes, that - 21.11.15 - 4:08 pm

stupid or nah? - 19.11.15 - 9:55 am

equal bits of apathy and despair - 17.11.15 - 10:37 am

the crying game - 12.11.15 - 1:05 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

secret-motel
raven72d
moodswing
arajane
yourtipsucks
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate