-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dying in stereo

not really a productive day. well, semi-productive...but to be honest my mind isn't very focused right now. I'm kind of tired and I'd really rather be at home eating frozen grapes and reading my book for my independent study class...

starting a new diet/exercise kick...i'd like to lose five pounds...i know, i know...the cliched five pounds...say what you will about whether five pounds will make a difference - I believe it will and that's all that matters. Plus, it's a good excuse to think more about my nuitrition. Generally I eat well except for when it comes to sugar. I'm a sugar fiend. If it were not for sugar I'd probably be svelte as all hell. Well, that is if I also exercised. So that's where the exercise comes in. Yesterday I went to the gym but got there too late for the spinning class (since when do you have to sign up a DAY in advance?) so instead I hit the treadmill for 35 minutes...I didnt have a CD player or headphones for the TV, which made it drag a bit...but i managed and I felt better afterwards...I think I need to make an ultra amped-up workout mix CD...any suggestions for tracks I should include?

The spouse and I had a good talk last night about trying not to fight over trivial matters...and then we went and bickered over something trivial this morning - but we didn't let it build up too much. Really, we shouldn't even be allowed around one another in the morning hours...not until we've both had at least one cup of coffee...

tonight, a trip out to the small farming town past the airport - must remember to bring the camera to snap shots of those planes lit up like stars against the twilight sky...

1:58 pm - 06.04.03

sounds: Northern State MP3s
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate