-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

whatever the weather

It's freezing in here thanks to the a.c...looks gray out the window and I'm listening to K1ngs of Convenience.....sounds like fall, must be fall - right/ Oh, how I wish, but it's supposed to be 86 degrees tomorrow. Fall? Not so much.

But whatever the weather I must go home and read and maybe write. If GB doesn't have band practice tonight I may even go to the library or a coffeeshop because I really really REALLY need to get this stuff done and it's bad enough having the cats, phone, refrigerator, TV and Internet to distract me - add GB into the mix and it gets deadly.

Oh, but bless him - yesterday while I was at the cafe studying he ordered me D1recTV and T1vo...I say that he got it for me and not us simply because I've been the one woefully and loudly longing for it...but somehow I suspect he'll enjoy it as well...

5:17 pm - 10.04.04

sounds: K1ngs of Convenience
words: Bess1e Head
i am: c-c-c-cold

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate