-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Grumpers gonna grump

C. was out of town last night so I vowed to take the whole night to NANOWR1MO. Of course it didn't quite work out that way. I didn't end up really getting into writing until about 9:30 p.m.

Wrote until 11:55 p.m. Mostly it was about re-organizing some stuff, chopping a section and rethinking a few key things. I did get about 1,000 words of fresh stuff in there so not a complete fail. I feel like maybe I'm getting a tiny bit closer to understanding my main character's story. I wish I were better at plot, though.

C is back to night but says he doesn't mind me writing as long as I need to. After the day I'm having at work today, however, I think I'm going to need to stop by the gym first. You know, to avoid any potential manslaughter charges. Everyone is annoying me so much right now. When did I turn into such a grump?

1:30 pm - 04.11.15

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

the crying game - 12.11.15 - 1:05 pm

Packing a bag to keep in my closet. - 11.11.15 - 11:40 am

everything is stupid - 09.11.15 - 1:36 pm

Unleashing the arrogant - 05.11.15 - 3:56 pm

rewriting and re-imagining - 05.11.15 - 1:28 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

secret-motel
raven72d
moodswing
arajane
yourtipsucks
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate