-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

half of you, all of me...and nothing in between...

still fighting off a cold - it�s just lingering, trying to take over my entire body

started knitting class - and i suck beyond sucking

school is tiring me out

i have too much job work to do - way way too much and it�s stressing me out and giving me nightmares...seriously. I also have to work President�s Day because I have too much work to do.

Someone is standing next to my desk yapping. Loudly.

I am about to snap.

But I did just get the new E1eni Mande11 CD. And an advance of the new Kri$ten Her$h CD. And the new Dam*en Jurad0 CD. All for f-r-e-e

And, i did just get that financial aid refund check for 3508.08.

And spent $7.67 of that $8.08 on breakfast/lunch from the co-op: one large Costa Rican smooth coffee; one Tota1 Veg*Out sandwich; one Sunf10wer Baking Company peanut butter cookie (mini); one bag of Kett1e Chips (low-fat).

Yep, livin� large folks - livin� large....

10:36 am - 02.13.03

sounds: loud, yappy co-workers
words: Prim0 Levi - Peri0dic Tab1e
i am: livin' large...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate