-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

jumbled, jumbling...

Even though i have an amazing amount of homework tonight, i am very excited about a new Gi1more Gir1s and *nothing* will keep me from it

oh, and i get to go back to the doctor next week...the doctor and I, we're likethis these days

oh yeah, and in just four months I will be 30-freaking-four. That can't be right.

I demand a recount.

The spouse and I have been trading Qu**r Eye /Gi1more Gir1 e-mails today. He wants to know if I'll be able to "handle all of [my] gi1more/qu**r eye emotions in one night?"

he knows me so well

4:22 pm - 09.23.03

sounds: Scout Nib1ett
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate