-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep on a rockin' me baby...

Check it out ...

My list is nearly completed...I have even actually exercised a bit, but I don't want to strike it out because I really and obviously need to do more, more, more...same with the writing...

  • write a term paper on characterization of the main character in Lo1ita
  • study for final
  • take final
  • design flyer, program and chapbook for upcoming MFA reading
  • finish putting together independent study for this summer
  • buy a gift for Gigi's baby shower
  • go see the D*rty Three
  • write
  • D's birthday party
  • finish freelance project this weekend
  • finish at least five 2 work projects
  • exercise?

The weekend, despite a stupid fight with the spouse on Saturday night and Portland losing to Dallas, was pretty decent...mostly because I finished the damn term paper AND all the MFA crap without pulling out much hair...

Now, just on to driving down to school tonight to drop off the term paper and MFA stuff... then on to studying for the final - juggling this task with all the playoff games.

I've set up a time to meet with my professor to discuss the possibility of TA-ing...all the pro' and cons...I hope it works out...

Looks like there might be sun today and despite the fact that I am ultra-busy today, I feel alright...OK, indeed....

1:11 pm - 05.05.03

sounds: Those Bastard Sou1s
words: except for those that are work-related, NOTHING...a break...
i am: rockin' it out....one task at a time...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate