-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i want to knock if off the line

Well it has taken me two months to get to this point but I am finally up to running one continuous mile....i have to walk the other three miles still...but eventually, slowly, I hope to work up to that...maybe, who knows, even five miles...but let's not literally get ahead of ourselves shall we?

it was a very quiet weekend. This morning, in fact, I realized I only left the house twice the whole weekend - once for a brow wax (!) and once to get an iced coffee...I think this was because A)I had a very crazy busy Friday that involved trains and fires and celebrities and so forth and B) because GB was gone most of the weekend which meant I had the house to myself and sometimes that is nice and sometimes it is nice to just pad around in your bare feet and tank top and cut off shorts and not care one iota about how you look, etc...sometimes it's just nice to be at home doing home things.

And it tends to make one even that much more appreciative of actually leaving the house even if one is leaving the house for work.

And now I am very busy at work, but that is OK, I actually feel somewhat refreshed...

Now if only I could get motivated to work on my thesis...

3:09 pm - 09.27.04

sounds: Le T1gre
words: Bushw0rld
i am: hungry

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate