-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't take it lying down

Golly is it possible to have a more crap-tastic Friday? And while I suspect the answer is a resounding yes, today is doing its job to top everything that is crappy. Am I as fat as a double-wide? Yes! Did it take me 15 minutes to find something to wear that did not make me look like a double-wide? Oh yes. Are there now clothes strewn all over my closet floor? Sigh...yes...Is it raining the proverbial cats and dogs? Yes! Is my hair acting as if it's raining the proverbial cats and dogs? YES! Did I spill scalding coffee on myself? Yes! Are my co-workers annoying me? Oh yes, yes, yes. Oh, one more thing, am I horribly PMS? You guessed it, yes.

Feh.

Got to get over this. Can't go into the weekend like this. This is a Monday-kinda mood, not one fit for Friday...come on mind, body and soul, don't fail me now.

9:56 am - 01.07.05

sounds: C1em Snide
words:
i am: trying to not let the day get me down

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate