-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

crazy-making distraction

C. told me I should ask G. to do NANOWR1MO with me but I told him I didn't want to pressure her. She's a tough read sometimes on stuff like that. Over whiskey drinks she, at first, seemed surprised that I wanted to take it on--what with everything else going on. But after I explained how I needed crazy-making distraction she only nodded at me sagely. She took a deep swill from her cocktail, set it down on the table with a soft bang and said I'll do it, too..

Two nights later she told me, stone-cold sober, that she was excited to take it on. To have that distraction, too.

So, here we go.

11:37 am - 30.10.15

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

everything is stupid - 09.11.15 - 1:36 pm

Unleashing the arrogant - 05.11.15 - 3:56 pm

rewriting and re-imagining - 05.11.15 - 1:28 pm

Grumpers gonna grump - 04.11.15 - 1:30 pm

So many bad life choices, so little time - 02.11.15 - 2:48 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

secret-motel
raven72d
moodswing
arajane
yourtipsucks
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate