-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it's wanting what you've got...

It must be PMS�it�s got to be PMS � although it would be at least a week early were it to be PMS, but who am I to argue with my body?

These are the facts:

  • my body hurts � aches
  • my eyes hurt
  • certain parts of me feel bloated
  • I cried over a Sheryl Crow song in the car
  • I cried thinking about someone I knew from high school
  • general crap-ola mood

but, despite these facts � or perhaps in recent light of them � I still tend to think that I am avoiding therapy and that maybe if just ass-kicked my sudden reluctance to open and up and spill my guts to a trained professional than perhaps things would feel smoother.

But the thought of doing so makes me cringe and want to curl up and play dead no, no I �m not really here � just ignore me, you don�t see me�

And this from a girl who�s always loved a good sob on the old therapist�s couch�.

Anyway�I�m thinking, my woes may be temporarily assailed by some Mexican Tofu Burritos from the Co-Op. And maybe a beer �or two�

And, just because I�m tired of feeling sorry for myself, I stole this from Heidiann: (cheery no?)

Mary Hansen of Stereolab. Guitarist, singer, keyboardist. You were hit by a truck whilst bicycling 12/2002.
You are Mary Hansen, guitar player for Stereolab. I
don't know if I'd call you a punk exactly. But
I don't know if I wouldn't either. Guitarist,
singer, keyboardist, Mary did it all with
artistic flair. She was hit by a truck while
cycling in London December of 2002.



Which Dead Female Punk Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

6:45 pm - 02.20.03

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate