-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sister to a sister of a thought

when will I learn that melatonin and alcohol (even half of a lousy beer) do not mix

I mean, THIS is pathetic:

Last night I dreamt my life was an episode of the Gilmore Girls - only Rory had two sisters.

I was the middle sister, I think....Rory was the youngest and then the oldest sister was that girl on every other dramatic family show on television who suddenly disappears to go get married or go off to college when the actress who plays her decides to take on film roles instead.

So there it was...my life as a Gilmore Girls episode (Rory liked this cute blonde skater boy and I had a crush on this quiet, curly-haired guy and Loralei was fighting with her sister (it was all about sisters apparantly) and our oldest sister was gone and even though it was supposed to be real life (as real as it gets in a dream) we all knew she was gone because the actress was off doing teen exploitation films or something....it was very "The Truman Show"....

like I said, pathetic

more later....

9:37 am - 07.23.02

sounds: washing machine
words: morning paper
i am: really quite a geek

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate