-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

don't go back to squawksville

We've got another squawking bird hanging around....it must be a seasonal / late summer thing. It sounds like a baby bird again. Not so much of a squawker as a squeaker. This morning it's squeaks permeated my dreams. I dreamed of a teenage girl with china doll bangs, curled up in the corner crying. I approached her to offer help but all she would say to me was squeak, squeak.

Squeak. Squeak.

Then I woke up. More squeak squeak.

Damn bird.

It's hot around here, I was out late Sunday night and last night. My new powerb00k and iP0d arrived yesterday and I was in too crappy of a mood to even open the boxes because if even one little thing had gone wrong I probably would have lost it.

But tonight, following a run, I will play with my new toys, catch up on last night's episode of the Dai1y Show and try to catch re-runs of Gr0wing up Gotti.

Am I silly if I want to buy this t-shirt?

3:46 pm - 08.10.04

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate