-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

keep it like a secret

I'm just feeling sick about everything.

T&G made it home safely via air ambulance. T was checked into the hospital and according to reports is already showing some improvement--but at this point what does that even mean?

We know we won't get to visit anytime soon perhaps but G texted last night that she wanted to see me.

Just me--because she had "something to share" that would greatly upset C.

"You have no idea how fucked everything is," she wrote. "I'm just afraid C will lose it and then I'll lose it, too."

I have no idea what it is but her words gave me chills.

What else could there be at this point?

And of course C says he doesn't give a fuck about the band anymore--all that matters is that T gets better.

I'm just praying it's some of the horrible details that T & B already gave us Friday night when we picked them up at the airport. I'm just praying that's "all" that it is, only G doesn't know we know those crazy details yet.

Because I can't even imagine things being worse than they already are but whatever it is, I've solemnly sworn to myself that I will keep it together when she tells me.

9:31 am - 07.10.13

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

Assassinate December - 09.12.13 - 11:36 am

But who will play me in the movie of my life? - 06.12.13 - 11:59 am

Lookin' out forever - 28.10.13 - 12:00 pm

that was then, this is now ... - 10.10.13 - 3:23 pm

it's gonna take some time ... - 08.10.13 - 12:01 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate