-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i'll give you something to cry about

Oh good lord am i busy - and this was only the first week of school! It seems as if my entire universe collided and all of a sudden everything has to Be. Done. Right. Now which means I'm stressed and feeling as though I'm getting a cold but I don't have time to get a cold because I already have essays to grade and lesson plans to devise.

Why did I think it was a good idea to take on a second job? Somebody tell me that please.

OK, I know it sounds like I'm complaining (I am, a little) but life isn't really that bad. C is up for a big promotion and so far it seems like he has an awesome shot at it. He's also up for a job interview at another company and so who knows where that will go? It'd probably be a tough decision for him to make but the other possible job pays pretty damn well.

And we're all mostly healthy - colds aside - and even though it won't stop raining, I like the rain so I'm good there too.

So, really I need to stop whining or else my mama will really give me something to cry about.

A nap, however, would be good.

4:45 pm - 31.01.08

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate