-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this and that and then again...

Another survey, via her and her:

(Happy Thanksgiving to all of you ... )

1. Ever been so drunk you blacked out? Yes, but thankfully it�s been at least 10 years since that�s happened.

2. Ever broken someone's heart? Yes�made him quite sad and angry in fact. But now he�s semi-dating a semi-famous songstress so who�s sorry now? Well, not me, I�m happy for him actually.

3. Put a part of your body on fire for amusement? Uh no, I fail to see the amusement in setting myself on fire.

4. Been hurt emotionally? Yep..

5. Kept a secret from everyone? I keep a lot of secrets.

6. Had an imaginary friend when you were young? No..

7. Wanted to hook up with a friend? Oh, definitely.

8. Had a crush on a teacher? I�ve had a semi-crush on my current workshop instructor, the VDW.

9. Ever thought an animated character was hot? No.

10. Had a New Kids On the Block tape? Nope.

11. What was the last new movie you saw? Gothika�skip it. And, at home I think it was Batt1e of Shaker Heights�hey, I was curious.

RIGHT NOW

1. Wearing: Dark gray trousers, dark red sweater, black oxfords.

2. hair is? Clean, straight�feels nice and soft.

3. Eating: Nothing.

4. Drinking: Water

5. Thinking about: the million and one things I need to do and why I insist on filling out surveys like this when I�m busy.

6. Talking to: no one.

THE LAST 24 HOURS

1. Cried: Oh yes. I�m always an emotional wreck, you know that. I can�t even remember what exactly I cried over last night, I just remember sitting on the couch, reading a magazine and feeling teary. It�s been a long couple of weeks and being sick hasn�t helped much.

2. Worn a skirt: Yes. Yesterday I wore a knee-length denim skirt.

3. Met someone new: No.

4. Cleaned a room: No, I cleaned dishes though � does that count?

5. Done laundry: No, but I probably will tonight.

6. Drove a car: Yes: to work, to home, to the store.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN

1. Yourself: Not enough.

2. Your friends: Sometimes, not enough.

3. Santa Claus: I wish I still did.

4. Tooth Fairy: see above.

5. Destiny/Fate: Sort of. I believe in a combination of fate and free will.

6. Angels: not sure

7. Ghosts: yes

8. UFO's: why not�who knows?

RIGHT NOW

1.Who have you known the longest of your "current" friends? LC & RO.

2. Who's the loudest?: GB�s best friend M is notoriously loud. It�s a running joke.

3. Who do you go to for advice? Usually K. Or GB. Depends on what kind of advice I need.

4. Who do you cry to?: see above.

5. Worst feeling: Disappointment. Betrayal. All-absorbing loneliness. Oh wait, I was supposed to list just one...

2:45 pm - 11.26.03

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate