-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby, what?

WTF?

I don't understand my brain. Or rather, the weird things that trigger the "I Want to Have a Baby" pulses.

Like scanning a work document, seeing the name "Chloe" and thinking - all knee-jerk style - I want to have a baby.


I just don't get it.

And seriously brain - in my eternal internal mind case of Baby v. No Baby - that's not enough of an argument for the pro column.

12:10 pm - 13.07.06

sounds: my weird fucked-up brain pulses
words:
i am: confused

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate