-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perspective, right?

Sorry for that last post but I'm pretty much mid-panic attack right now.

I keep telling myself I can do this when, in reality, I don't know that I can. Of course I won't know until he is gone and it's just mine. And by "mine" I mean dealing with the million and one meetings about who'll we'll hire. My bosses have some very specific ideas, which of course is their perogative since they're the bosses and all that.

But, still.

Anyway, fake it 'til you make it and all that.

Or, as P texted me: "Listen if Tr*mp can get this far in the election, you can do this goddamned job."

Perspective, right?

3:06 pm - 22.03.16

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

same as it never was - 05.05.16 - 1:00 pm

so far I haven't burned the place down - 23.04.16 - 11:34 am

we got this - 16.04.16 - 4:08 pm

prove it, bitch - 13.04.16 - 3:01 pm

Reminders, reminding... - 04.04.16 - 11:38 am

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

dirtyboots
dangerspouse
catsoul
raven72d
secret-motel
histamine
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate