-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But, nope ....

I am so tired. The 12-14 hour days continue. We went to Oregon this week to visit my father-in-law whose been sick. Eight hour drive upa and eight hour drive home. In the end we were only in Oregon for a day and a half. But it's important because we need to spend as much time with him as possible
Came home late Sunday and then spent all day Monday working. I thought it would be a more relaxing day--Presidents' Day and all that,
But, nope.

Twelve weeks left in the semester but who's counting. Six weeks until spring break. I am totally counting.
If I make it out of this semester alive I'm going to crash and just sleep for a week.

Related: I thought I was going to give up drinking for the new year.
But, nope.

9:05 pm - 22.02.17

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

A flurry of hellos and goodbyes - 01.08.17 - 7:16 pm

No. 7 is OK, I guess - 25.07.17 - 8:38 pm

hello, is this thing on? - 14.07.17 - 3:21 pm

Work, work, work, work, work, work - 09.07.17 - 8:09 pm

everybody's hustlin' - 19.03.17 - 3:24 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

histamine
secret-motel
dangerspouse
dirtyboots
catsoul
raven72d
narcissa
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate