-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

settling into a routine

I don't even know where to begin except to say that we are nearing the end. Today, after a week-and-a-half off from work to attend to matters, I am back at school and settling into a routine. I thought that to myself this morning as I headed out to my car, coffee travel mug in one hand and a clutch of keys in the other.

"I'm settling into a routine....the routine of my mother dying."

Let's see if I can get through this day without smudging my mascara into raccoon streaks.

10:06 am - 25.03.19

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

incredible lightness of being - 27.04.19 - 7:13 pm

weeks probably, maybe a month - 19.04.19 - 1:49 pm

not a moment too soon - 13.04.19 - 11:04 am

on grief, hairdryers and dinner plates - 07.04.19 - 3:33 pm

the woefully short of it - 01.04.19 - 10:17 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
thruthecrowd
andrew
narcissa
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
dangerspouse
catsoul
boombasticat
secret-motel
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate
histamine
dirtyboots