-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bonjour

First Christmas without my mom. We made it through but I missed her terribly, especially on my birthday and Christmas morning.

I commenced the next decade of my life. The earth keeps spinning and I haven't slipped off it yet.

We head to France and Spain in three days and I've still got so much to do to get ready. I have no idea what we'll actually do once we're there (besides walk around and eat and drink a lot). Everyone keeps saying this is a good thing but I have some anxiety nonetheless.

Who am I kidding, I have anxiety all the time.

Anyway, bonjour and all that.

4:39 pm - 26.12.19

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

why did i ever? - 04.02.20 - 8:11 pm

changling memories - 30.01.20 - 8:42 pm

i know you think i'm kinda strange - 28.01.20 - 9:20 pm

I was even younger once - 19.01.20 - 1:29 pm

Bienvenue à la maison - 12.01.20 - 1:12 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

andrew
silverluna
thruthecrowd
narcissa
gizzhead
fuck--that
arajane
histamine
dangerspouse
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
yourtipsucks
birdandegg
sparkspark
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
oh-sweet-pea
boombasticat
gingeryette
but-whatever
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
mrs-roboto
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
nudeplatypus
allmadhere
inarticulate
miserystar
widgetbitch