-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

oh, sour grapes, because i lost my heart

Never mind, I deleted the entry because I'm tired of sounding like such a bitch. I mean, I am one, often. But, still.

9:58 am - 03.08.20

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

some summers, they drop like flies - 30.08.20 - 1:31 pm

under the zoom light - 23.08.20 - 2:01 pm

how i learned to write backwards - 18.08.20 - 1:33 pm

a sliver of a silver lining - 10.08.20 - 12:53 pm

fetch the bolt cutters - 07.08.20 - 2:24 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

jimbostaxi
muppet23
jim515
u-saved-me
silverluna
widgetbitch
narcissa
thruthecrowd
histamine
dangerspouse
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
andrew
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
inarticulate
birdandegg
astralounge
veganfuckk
gizzhead
ratherbored
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere