-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in which 2020 Me prepares to bore Future Me

Resolving to write more in here, if only so that my future self can look back and shake her head at 2020 Me for whatever reason.

Today I worked for a few hours--did a few interviews for an article I'm doing for the alumni mag for the college where I got my MFA. They pay so damn well and the articles are usually fun to do, if not 100 percent journalistic.

Last night we watched Sch*tt's Creek - we still have a few episodes to go before the finale and I am not ready for it to end.

About to dive into some writing while C listens to records. I've got Lift to Experience on the airpods - a band I'd completely forgotten about but of whose existence this diary reminded me.

That's it.

Boring. I know.

Girl, when did you get so fucking dull?

6:35 pm - 26.06.20

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

no one sees much of anyone these days - 11.07.20 - 3:53 pm

some days are diamonds, some days are rocks - 07.07.20 - 6:09 pm

keep your feet on the ground and keep reaching for the stars - 03.07.20 - 7:21 pm

bird by bird and all that - 01.07.20 - 12:51 pm

see our reflections in the water - 28.06.20 - 1:31 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

andrew
jim515
narcissa
thruthecrowd
histamine
allmadhere
miserystar
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
dirtyboots
dangerspouse
birdandegg
veganfuckk
silverluna
u-saved-me
gizzhead
astralounge
ratherbored
oh-sweet-pea
boombasticat
gingeryette
but-whatever
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
widgetbitch
inarticulate