-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

educate me

I have, as the kids say, done a thing.

Just a little over a year since I first started thinking about getting a second MFA and today I hit the "submit" button on my top choice.

If I don't get accepted there (it's an online program based on the East Coast with twice-yearly residencies) then I have at least three other programs in mind.

Don't know if this is crazy or a good thing, but wish me luck?

2:26 pm - 06.05.21

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

shut up and write - 02.02.22 - 5:28 pm

consolation prizes - 22.12.21 - 7:27 pm

forever if i could - 16.12.21 - 8:50 pm

getting schooled - 17.09.21 - 8:30 pm

it's the start of the breakdowns - 04.06.21 - 7:44 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

raven72d
browndamask
linguafranca
reddirtgirl
jimbostaxi
achmardi
muppet23
inarticulate
widgetbitch
jim515
u-saved-me
silverluna
andrew
thruthecrowd
narcissa
dangerspouse
histamine
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
birdandegg
fuck--that
sparkspark
gizzhead
veganfuckk
oh-sweet-pea
boombasticat
astralounge
ratherbored
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
miserystar
allmadhere