-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

getting schooled

A month into my first official semester of grad school (actually my second semester because I took a summer school class, but...) and good lord is it intense but also pretty amazing so far and while I know there are going to be some not-so-great moments and people, right now I'm just so very happy.

And so very busy. And so very tired.

Essentially, it is Friday night and I'm updating class materials for my students because I am basically working all day and all night these days.

But I think it's worth it so far.

Also, we received news this week to expect our spring semester to look a lot like this fall semester. In short, we are all mostly teaching online again.

I'm going to die in this Zoom window, aren't I?

8:30 pm - 17.09.21

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

dear dad - 28.09.22 - 8:21 pm

always in my head space - 27.04.22 - 1:44 pm

shut up and write - 02.02.22 - 5:28 pm

consolation prizes - 22.12.21 - 7:27 pm

forever if i could - 16.12.21 - 8:50 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

raven72d
browndamask
linguafranca
reddirtgirl
jimbostaxi
achmardi
muppet23
inarticulate
widgetbitch
jim515
u-saved-me
silverluna
andrew
thruthecrowd
narcissa
dangerspouse
histamine
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
birdandegg
fuck--that
sparkspark
gizzhead
veganfuckk
oh-sweet-pea
boombasticat
astralounge
ratherbored
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
miserystar
allmadhere