-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

feeling old and shot and how

to say that i'm in a crappy-ass mood is quite the understatement

    consider the evidence:

  • I'm PMS-ing, big time
  • I have a project due tomorrow
  • I was given a new project today - one that I have no desire to do
  • I have so much homework that it's making my head spin
  • I haven't slept well in last few days
  • It's a gazillion degrees here today
  • People are talking very loudly near my desk
  • Did I mention that I'm PMS?

Started having mini panic attacks last night. There is just WAY too much homework to think about. Excluding previously planned events, I am basically out of comission socially for the next 11 weeks.

I really wanted to go with K. to the beach house for her birthday next month. Last year's trip was so nice. But I have a short story due that week so I need to stay at home and work on it.

Can I just say how unthrilled I am with some of the people in my class right now? I'm not going to go into details but let's just say that apparantly there was no good karma for me last Thursday.

Oh, I did workshop my first story last week. I'm having mixed feelings about the results, but I'm supposed to meet with the instructor this week to discuss so I guess I'll wait until then before I decide to drop out of school and just write off those student loans as a very expensive 'experiment'.

Yup. Cranky.

12:30 pm - 09.23.03

sounds: the Wren$
words: work stuff
i am: pms-y

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate