-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

betrayals

My sister-in-law told my brother she wanted a divorce just six weeks after my mom died.

That was eight months ago. She blamed everything on my brother. Granted, he is not the easiest person to be around sometimes. But he's a good person.

He asked her if there was someone else. He had his suspicions.

She said no. It wasn't about anyone else, it was about my brother.

Now I just found out she was having an affair. With her boss.

I am so fucking upset.

All the times I told her she was like a sister to me, no matter what happened with my brother.

What the fuck.

10:04 pm - 06.02.20

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

at the foot of a very steep mountain - 19.03.20 - 3:06 pm

till the end of the world ... - 14.03.20 - 4:08 pm

we all float on - 08.03.20 - 7:06 pm

too school for cool - 06.03.20 - 6:43 pm

breathe all the things I scripted - 16.02.20 - 11:45 am

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

jim515
silverluna
andrew
thruthecrowd
histamine
dangerspouse
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
moodswing
arajane
sparkspark
fuck--that
birdandegg
veganfuckk
gizzhead
ratherbored
oh-sweet-pea
astralounge
boombasticat
gingeryette
but-whatever
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
widgetbitch
allmadhere
mrs-roboto
inarticulate
miserystar
narcissa
nudeplatypus