-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am burning a way through it

Gah...how is it like this? I'm sick. Just like last semester, once I was finally done w/ papers, classes, etc...I got sick.

This time instead of a cold it appears to be some kind of flu. A stomach flu with fever, sore throat and, yesterday, the most horrible abdominal cramps ever.

Today my side still hurts and now my head just started hurting again. I really don't need or want this. I'm out of school! I want fun in the sun! I want to feel like I'm at the top of my summer game!

No fair!

Wahhhhhhhh.....

Well unless I pass out or die of a mysterious viral infection I refuse to let this flu stop me. This weekend I have bars to visit, people to meet, dinners to eat, games to watch, drives to drive....I finally have my life back and I'd like to live it thank you very much.

10:20 am - 05.14.04

sounds: Franz Ferd1nand
words: Ro11ing Stone
i am: sick (and tired of it)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate