-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come on let's go

doing better. I really have to apologize for how freaky-fucked up I was in the last entry.

What I want to know is when your pulse races at 120 beats per minute due to a panic attack - can you count it as exercise as sorts?

But seriously folks....

I really do have the best husband in the world and I feel really shitty for saying anything even remotely contrary to that. I came home from work yesterday and bawled my fucking head off and he just pulled me close and held me and didn't even say anything about me getting pink glitter eyeshadow all over his shirt. He talked to me. He didn't talk down to me. He reassured me. He offered ways to help me.

I don't know what I would do without him.

And K? K is the best fucking friend ever. She made a special trip to my house today to drop me off a new stash of Ativan.

And all of you who signed my guestbook and kindly refrained from calling me out as the selfish freakhead that I really am? Thank you.

Really. Thank you.

7:02 pm - 09.21.02

sounds: MTV 2 (Courtney Love is hosting)
words: new digital cable TV instructions
i am: doing OK

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate