-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

breathe all the things I scripted

My sister-in-law texted an apology. She took full blame for everything. I responded that I was hurt and upset but that I didn't hate her. And it's true, I don't.

I also agreed to meet her for coffee or lunch. She wants to talk in person.

C. and I went to D*sney on lce yesterday with my brother and niece. My brother and I share a financial adviser--he was my mom's before she died. Anyway, E, the adviser, got us the tickets, which were in his bank's executive suite at the arena so it made for a fun afternoon and my niece, who is four-and-a-half, was enthralled with *everything.* That was the best part.

It's a three-day weekend and I have so much work to catch up on. Which, of course, is why I am here instead, writing an entry and listening to that really old De*th Cab for C*tie album.

Twenty years on Diaryland and the more things change the more they stay the same.

11:45 am - 16.02.20

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

the days are longer now - 05.04.20 - 2:54 pm

at the foot of a very steep mountain - 19.03.20 - 3:06 pm

till the end of the world ... - 14.03.20 - 4:08 pm

we all float on - 08.03.20 - 7:06 pm

too school for cool - 06.03.20 - 6:43 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

jim515
silverluna
andrew
thruthecrowd
histamine
dangerspouse
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
moodswing
arajane
sparkspark
fuck--that
birdandegg
veganfuckk
gizzhead
ratherbored
oh-sweet-pea
astralounge
boombasticat
gingeryette
but-whatever
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
widgetbitch
allmadhere
mrs-roboto
inarticulate
miserystar
narcissa
nudeplatypus