-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In flux

Supposed to be writing for my writing workshop--and I have, 796 words to be exact--but I need to do more.

Despite what I said last time things now feel more in flux than ever.

Still haven't heard back about the $hort $sle--though I can imagine the process will take a while. The part that's killing me right now is that K can't decide which house she wants to live in--hers or the one that will be vacant in July. We can live in whichever one she and M. don't want but in the meantime we're trying to figure out logistics (the spaces are quite different) and there are other issues, too. All too complicated to go into here but enough to make me want to throw up my hands and say eff it--we'll just go find something else.

Maybe I'm being ungrateful. Either place is great. Either place is affordable enough for us. Either place will not require a credit check AND we can have the cats.

I think I'm just tired of flux. That is all.

2:51 pm - 17.05.11

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate