-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

georgia (and other states) on my mind

After experiencing a very real panic attack on Tuesday night and then a virtually sleepless night into Wednesday, I am doing a little better today.

Still exhausted but cheered by the shift in votes.

As I write this JB is, depending on where you look, between six and 17 electoral college votes away from securing this thing. I would be thrilled if he got Georgia and Pennsylvania, too. The bigger the electoral college lead, the bigger the "fuck you" to #45 (and less of a chance of them succeeding with this voter fraud nonsense).

When the primaries started a million years ago JB was among the last of my choices but 2020 has obviously given me a different perspective. I am 100 percent in for kindness, intelligence and basic fucking competence.

Plus, Kamala!

C'mon, Joe, you got this.

I am so ready for a modicum of sanity, I could cry.

1:56 pm - 05.11.20

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

all things royal and exhausted - 30.11.20 - 1:00 pm

sister to a father of a thought - 22.11.20 - 1:40 pm

shotgun down the avalanche - 21.11.20 - 3:25 pm

spirits in the trees and drown all the clocks 'til there's none - 13.11.20 - 10:30 pm

a shift back to democracy - 09.11.20 - 5:36 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

raven72d
browndamask
linguafranca
reddirtgirl
jimbostaxi
achmardi
muppet23
inarticulate
widgetbitch
jim515
u-saved-me
silverluna
andrew
thruthecrowd
narcissa
dangerspouse
histamine
dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
birdandegg
fuck--that
sparkspark
gizzhead
veganfuckk
oh-sweet-pea
boombasticat
astralounge
ratherbored
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
ann-frank
miralogue
colddigits
kayemess
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
miserystar
allmadhere