-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Perhaps just another half pill

Some days I feel a lot better. Like, 'who needs therapy or meds? not me!' better.

And some days, eh...not so much.

Up until yesterday afternoon I was thinking of rescheduling today's therapy appointment but then I felt the tightness in my chest and the anxiety and anger in my mind and so, yeah...

Am also thinking of upping my prescription. My doctor said I could double it if I wanted. Perhaps just anothe half pill.

Last night a fight. An old-school fight, like the kind we always used to have. And it ended in the same way: Plans cancelled, one of us sleeping on the couch. Quiet avoidance in the morning.

This too shall pass, right? Sure, I just don't want this to be the oft-repeated loop it used to be in our lives.

I guess on the upside, I did realize today that this kind of the thing is the more the exception than the rule these days.

So there's that.

10:48 am - 26.03.14

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

Hold on, hold on - 03.06.15 - 11:40 am

rejection isn't death, right? - 17.02.15 - 12:10 pm

What's your favorite song? Do you remember how it pierced your ears? - 29.10.14 - 12:54 pm

It's self-defense, really - 06.09.14 - 2:23 pm

Another day, another trip down the rabbit hole - 02.04.14 - 10:58 am

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate