-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here i fall again

today I would really like to crawl under a rock - or any other cool, dark and hidden place - and not come out until my breathing feels regular again.

Really - who thought only having 24 hours in a day was a good idea? I'd like to talk to that person, please...

And trying to get everything in order for the weekend beach getaway is stressing me out anymore. Ironic, huh?

Oh yeah - today my story is getting workshopped in class.

I will have to sit there and grit my teeth and take notes (probably scribble endlessly: i hate everyone, nobody understands me, this is ART) while people rip said story to shreds....

aiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

blah

3:02 pm - 10.03.02

sounds: Phantom Planet : Phantom Planet is Missing
words: Pink Think - Lynn Peril
i am: stressed beyond belief

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate