-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

in this world of people, how will you recognize me?

Erg. i�m having one of those days. One of those days where I can�t concentrate but I HAVE to concentrate because i have a project due first thing tomorrow morning, only i am so burnt out on doing so many projects in a row and in a short time period that I�m beginning to feel like a project-spewing machine.

and one that�s about to break down.

i was just hoping that by coming here to write this feeling down that perhaps i could dispel some of the negative energy and actually get down to the business of being productive...

maybe?

Aside from the fact that i am incredibly tired - incredibly tired of work, in particular - i am doing OK. Things are going well with the spouse...i am finding myself just wanting to be around him. I just want to be held. I just want to rest my head on his shoulder. I just want to sink into him and close my eyes and breathe deeply.

Saturday is our day together - a planned day of no plans...just being together and enjoying one another�s company and being the great team of us-vs.-the-world that we�re so good at being...

12:16 pm - 02.25.03

sounds: Reb*cca Pearcy
words: Mi1an Kundera: Unbearab1e Lightne$$ of Being
i am: having one of those days...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate