-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

come on let's do this ...

I stole this from her

Which song do you wish was written about you?

If a cute indie rock boy sings it then I wish it were written about me�but seriously, folks�back when I was still in love with Ryan Adams I used to wish that he�d written the whole damn �Stranger�s Almanac� album about me�I would listen to it and shake my head and sigh melodramatically, thinking �I wish I could have been the one to break your heart�.�

Which book character would you like to have been?

Hmm, where to start? Alice (in Wonderland), Trixie Be1don, Harriet the Spy, both Teresa and Sabine in The Unbearab1e Lightness of Being�.

What is the most played cd in your whole collection?

Miss Amer*ca by Mary Margar*t O�Hara and Exi1e in Guyville by Liz Phair.

What's your favourite day of the week and why?

I�ve always had this strange fondness for Thursdays� it dates back to high school and the feeling that it was this sort of low-pressure, casual day and I usually didn�t do homework on Thursday nights but instead watched the Cosby Show and that spin-off with Lisa Bonet.

What is your shortest relationship?

That�s kind of hard to say because often it�s been hard for me to tell when something shifted from being a friendship/casual sleep thing into an actual relationship (I know this makes it sound like I slept around a lot�um, no comment)� that said, I�d have to say probably a week.

How many dead people have you seen?

Two.

What�s your favorite finger and why?

My pinky. Aside from my wrists, my pinkies are perhaps the most delicate looking things on my body...

Quote me something from memory�

Romeo, Romeo wherefore art thou Romeo? Deny thy father and refuse thy name Or if thou wilt not be, be but sworn my love. And I'll no longer be a Capulet. (thank you high school drama)

Define 'love' without using a dictionary..

Always changing, always growing�but never easily defined.

The KLF burning one million pounds, genius or pathetic?

pathetic

The last thing you said to one of your parents was?

I love you.

When was the last time you threw up?

In January � I had a wicked 24 hour flu bug

Please please tell me now, is there something i should know?

I used to be in love with Simon LeBon

Guess how old you'll live to..

90

And on your gravestone it will say?

Finally, a built-in excuse to relax�

What is your greatest fear?

Apathy � giving up�being homeless�.losing a loved one

Who is your worst enemy?

Me, of course.

What colour are your socks today?

Black (knee-highs)

Is fat a feminist issue or a three letter word?

I think it�s both

What's your favourite colour of spaceship?

Silver

Tom Cruise's braces, 'go Tom!' or 'what a dork'?

Dork. He�s a scary mutant robot Ken Doll man and the new teeth will be the final coat of resin of impermeable perfection..

Fact or fiction?

Always both

Found it, found it and lost it, or still looking for it?

Still looking�always searching

1:59 pm - 03.05.03

sounds: $ahara Hotnights - Come on Let's Pretend
words: 100 Years of So1itude
i am: wasting time

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate