-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

everything is awful, most of all me

I should not even be allowed out of the house when I'm hormonal. It's awful. I'm awful.

My husband complimented me today on my hair and I corrected him because I was wearing a bobby pin in it--not a barette.

A co-worker did something annoying and I snapped at her. In my defense it's something she's been asked to handle differently by multiple people (a technical detail in her job--a technical detail that when not handled correctly makes my job very difficult) and she seemed utterly blase about it. And yet I ended up apologizing because it made me feel awful. And then she was still blase.

Ugh.

In my defense, though, it IS a bobby pin.

I really am awful.

12:03 pm - 08.12.15

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

There you go again - 12.01.16 - 1:26 pm

On this, the longest night of the year ... - 21.12.15 - 7:46 pm

those neurons, tho - 17.12.15 - 2:57 pm

I'm not that good at breathing in ... - 16.12.15 - 2:03 pm

A cluster of grief, knotted - 09.12.15 - 11:02 am

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

dirtyboots
catsoul
secret-motel
raven72d
moodswing
yourtipsucks
arajane
fuck--that
sparkspark
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
dearedwin
miralogue
ann-frank
colddigits
kayemess
reddirtgirl
myra-lee
soapboxdiner
mrs-roboto
nudeplatypus
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate