-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

to whom it may concern

Dear World, Arbitrators of Karma, Forces that Be and to Anyone Else Whom it May Concern

I just want to thank you all for allowing me to consolidate my student loans (nearly $50K worth!!!!!) to a payment of just $120 a month for the first three years and $242 for the remaining years hereafter (for a total of 25 years). Yes this means I may retire before I pay off my student loans (Yes, OK, not very likely, but still ...) but do you know what else this means? This means that all those anxiety dreams I was having about $300-$600 monthly payments (despite my ferverent research on the subject) were without validity.
This means I might just be able to afford this whole house thing.
So thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you.

Love
Me

P.S. About the monkey dreams though -- I had another one last night. A little pink baby monkey that lived in a large, lush zoo-like holding. But I lost him. He just disappeared. Like things often do in dreams. Where did he go, what do I do and what does it mean? Just wondering.

2:31 pm - 02.01.05

sounds:
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate