-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one of us misread....what do you know?

Two more hours and I am out of here for the week...bliss. Over the course of the next three days I will clean house, attend school orientation, get my hair cut and colored and load more songs on the iP0d....then this weekend we will hang out at the State Fa1r, an annual tradition that involves caramel apples, corn on the cob and photob00ths....

I need the break....

Things are going....OK....I'm in a panic about school; the thesis is due sooner than I thought which means I'll be paying for my summer lazy days.

I'm also somewhat upset with K. No, let's stop being wishy-washy. I'm pissed at her but I can't exactly articulate why. I just am.

Despite a lovely anniversary weekend the spouse and I have spent the last two days intermittently arguing - I attribute this partially to the fact that I've felt sick and partially to the fact that he is just plain wrong.

Up and down and down and up and up and up and down...the roller coaster ride continues and I've got a bit of motion sickness...

3:53 pm - 08.17.04

sounds: K1ngs of Convenience
words:
i am: up and down and up and down

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate