-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

over and over and over

i have done everything possible tonight to avoid the homework

ok that is not quite true...i have done homework but i am struggling with it big time

and it's not like we're talking quantum physics or bio-engineering here, people

we're talking story ideas for magazines

i thought i had so many ideas but when I try to put them on paper they either sound a)stupid or b)incredibly time-intensive (and I don't have a problem with time-intensive I just have to be realistic since I'm working full-time and squeezing in homework and writing [writing? what's writing? oh yeah, the reason why i'm going to school] ....)

anyway...tonight, in addition to homework I have

  • read diaries
  • read through magazines (for inspiration, you know
  • watched the news
  • eaten dinner (french onion soup and salad
  • eaten ice-cream (vanilla)
  • shopped for a watch online...for some reason I am drawn to this one...i need a good work watch
  • e-mailed with a friend
  • e-mailed a teacher

.

.

.

.

.

.

I have been sad to note that a lot of my favorite diaries aren't updating anymore.

Sometimes I think about not updating anymore.

And then I come back here anyway. In a way it's like breathing.

OK, maybe that's not quite the analogy, but even if no one is reading that much anymore, it still does something for me.

At least for now.

10:59 pm - 02.02.04

sounds: The F1nishing School
words: Gertrude Ste1n
i am: procrastinating

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate