-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

baby, you're a star...

On Monday a co-worker (not an evil co-worker) said that I looked "refreshed".

Ha...well that certainly didn't last long.

After stressing out last night over too much homework and not enough time, I finally fell asleep and got a solid 7 hours of sleep...but I feel exhausted today. Beyond exhausted.

I'm supposed to meet K. at the gym after work today. It's only 10:10 a.m. and I'm already trying to think of excuses for getting out of it.

Because "I'm so tired I could cry" doesn't seem like a good enough one.

Dr's visit this morning. She showed me my mamm0gram and u1trasound results-which i basically already knew. Mamm0gram=abnormal tissue density and large mass; U1trasound doesn't find any cyst or calcification (which would be a sign of cancer).

Dr. thinks we are looking at either a (worst case scenario (not including cancer as a worst case scenario)....) benign tumor or, best case scenario: a hormonal change that's caused a mass of fibrous tissue. Just to be safe she's sending me off to an exam w/ the surgeon. Not a biopsy (yet), just an exam. So I guess that's all fine and dandy.

Frankly I felt a little sorry for my right b00b and the way it got dissed on my mamm0gram report: "right breast is unremarkable."

Unremarkable!?!?

Baby, you've been quite remarkable to me...Remember that time in 7th grade? The first time you really got felt up? Yeah, that was quite remarkable for the both of us....

ahem....i could go on....but i won't.....

unremarkable!

as if...

10:16 am - 10.01.03

sounds: work sounds
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate