-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

revolution + desire (pt.2)

you know, it's just great when the cost of shipping a Christmas present bought online costs as much as the damned item.

But that's what I get for waiting this long.

But, hey...go me...straight A's this semester! That's three A's and one Pass (for the T.A.-ship), so ya-fucking-hoo...

why then, do i feel so numb?

actually, i just feel stuffed...office holiday potlucks will do that to you.

last night i dreamt about riding around Dallas on a bike and feeling kind of bummed because BioMom paid $20 million for a new bike for my stepbrother (a stepbrother who does not actually exist) but would not help me out with my college tuition.

The worst part was that she made me go pick up the bike and gave me 80 million cash and I had to bring back the change.

On a completely unrelated note, I'm having coffee with Orange tomorrow. Should be interesting to talk to her when we're both sober.

2:12 pm - 12.18.03

sounds: k1ngsbury manx
words:
i am:

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate