-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

self-pity won't help you now

I have a wicked hangover � yet I was good. I only drank two drinks. I think it�s because I didn�t eat much before I went out. Unfortunately I didn�t think about this factor in the equation until this morning when I could barely get out of bed because my head was pounding.

My head is still pounding � despite the mass quantities of water, black coffee and Advil.

But hey my hair looks cool. Several red streaks � including a real chunky one near my face. I think the color is something like �Rocket Red�. I really like it.

Tonight, more rock show fun�.sigh�I�m sooo gonna need a nap between work and play�

Ran into the Rock God last night. He�s cut his hair and actually looked pretty good � lately he�s been looking very bloated and scraggly � a walking poster boy for the anti-drinking campaign�.

Also saw this guy who�d flirted w/ me at a show several months ago. Can�t remember which show, but I definitely remembered the guy because he was wearing the same cap and, of course, had the same eyes that matched his name.

A boy named Blue.

He smiled at me as I ordered a drink � I smiled back then realized who it was and gave him an even bigger smile before turning back around to be w/ GB.


Ugh. It�s only 11:35. I have a 1 p.m. meeting and a 3 p.m. so there�s no cutting out early.

Feh.

Maybe I can go sneak a nap in my car.

12:25 pm - 08.16.02

sounds: Mr. T Experience - Alcatraz
words: blah - no words!
i am: suffering something wicked....

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate