-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sooner, swooner, days go by

I am so sick of this weather. Scorching hot, egg-frying-on-the-sidewalk hot.

Anyway. I�m sorry I�ve been such a grump lately. Said weather does that to me. As does stress about various other things.

Still not sure if I�m going with Plan A or Plan B, but I�m thinking about them both and asking questions and sketching outlines and posing what ifs? and so forth.

In the meantime, seeing as how I�m almost halfway through my free banner ads, I thought I�d take a moment to introduce myself to all the new people who are stumbling in and out of my life.

name: The Shivers

age: 32-going-on-16

occupation: incredible freak girl

location: California

marital status: married

interests: music, writing, reading, photography, the Web, thrifting, bad TV, daydreaming and being neurotic.

obsessions: um, see above.

what I want to be when I grow up: Um, I don�t want to�.grow up that is. I think that�s part of the problem.

this diary is: anonymous.

Hmmm�well, that was awfully generic now wasn�t it?

I�ll try for something more interesting next time. Something that doesn�t involve whining.

Yeah right.

9:39 am - 07.11.02

sounds: CMJ sampler, the Breeders "Huffer"
words: nothing, i have no energy
i am: hot, damn hot

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate