-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

time, time, time....see what's become of me

Ehhhh....today I have crappy hair, a deadline and an ongoing spat with the spouse....it's Thursday people...Thursdays are supposed to be good. Even better than Fridays because of the pre-weekend anticipation...

Blah!

Still, for better or for worse I've got Morr1ssey on the headphones, a Diet Black Cherry Hansen's soda by my side and no plans this evening. Hopefully it will cool off again and I can throw open all the windows to welcome in the breeze....

...and, K. and I are planning another road trip - it won't happen until next summer but we're meeting this Monday w/ J. & Kr1sti to discuss our reunion trip -- this time we're thinking of Big Sky country. In a convertible again, of course. If I start saving $$ now, I should be in good shape. Jeez...I can't believe it's been nearly three years since that last trip...it's strange to stop and think about everything that's happened in the days/weeks/months/years since...

time, time, time....

12:16 pm - 06.03.04

sounds: Morr1ssey
words: Miche11e Tea
i am: reflecting

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate