-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all that has me wanting more...

Yesterday was crap in a hundred million different ways.

It�s such a clich� to say �I Hate Mondays� � but like Scorsese said, maybe it�s a clich� because it�s true.

The brief crap rundown

  • stupid passive aggressive boss (not direct boss, sort of secondary boss)
  • stupid crap-ass e-mail sent by stupid passive aggressive boss to direct boss concerning me
  • stupid self-esteem issues that reared their ugly little heads as a result
  • not-so-stupid raise stupidly not going through. Not going to see money til the end of the month � MAYBE�.let�s hope�please
  • stupid crap-ass car crapping out. Not starting. Not the battery. Probably the starter or alternator.
  • realizing this means I have to rent a car in addition to getting car fixed.
  • stupid dumb ass car that I don�t even want anymore
  • because, I�m just brimming with extra cash right now, you know?!
  • if it wasn�t for the spouse who offered to pay for half the rental car, I think I would have found the nearest icy body of water, loaded my pockets with stones and gone Virginia Woolf on all of you�
  • not-crappy-at-all spouse, who despite our recent shakiness, never fails to be my rock � is the only not-crappy thing about the last few days

10:36 am - 01.21.03

sounds: Ais1ers $et
words: Diary of a T**nage Gir1
i am: crap-a-delic

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate