-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why why why why is it always like this?

Because I have a headache and need a brief diversion I decided to crib this survey from allmadhere - whom I wish had exhibited herSnow White-singing habit during her visit in September....

A - Age: 32

B - Best Quality: Umm�uh�.pass.

C - Choice Of Meat: None (or, in the spirit of her I�ll pick the fake mini corndogs -- or a good Boca burger).

D - Dream Date: Just one? But I have so many�.P*aul W*esterberg, Ja*me Ol*ver, Mart*in Don*van, J*mmy F*allon, Al*jandro Esc*vedo, N*ck C*ave, M*ck J*gger�the list goes on and on and on�.

E - Ex (most recent): Hmmm�rather not talk about HIM, but I did dream about the Ex two Ex-es before him last night.

F - Favorite Food: Mexican. (with Thai and Indian a close second and third)

G - Greatest Accomplishment: Hmmm�surviving this long without seriously hurting myself � or someone else�

H - Happiest Day of Your Life: My wedding day.

I - Internal conflicts: Let�s see � where do I start? Damn it�s a long list�.let�s just start with chronic bouts of low self-esteem which seem to hold up the weight of all those other internal conflicts.

J - Jam or Jelly: Jam. Preferably raspberry

K - Kool-Aid: No!

L - Love: Yes

M - Most Valued Thing I Own: My collection of diaries (by which I mean my own diaries�)

N - Name: Shivers

O - Outfit You Love: Knee-length skirt, knee-high socks, loafers or mary-janes and sweater or hooded cardigan.

P - Pizza Toppings: Mushrooms, olives, zucchini, artichoke hearts and tomatoes

Q - Question you want to ask: Tell me why � why � why is it always like this?

R - Radical thing you've done: I�m not saying HERE.

S - Sport To Watch: Basketball

T - Television Show: The Gilmore Girls, Sopranos, Survivor

U - Unique habit: Meditating while I shop for groceries.

V - Very favorite word(s): Fuck � so multi-purpose! �Damn� is a close second�.

W - Winter: Is beautiful and invigorating

Y - Yesterday's best meal: Leftover vegan lentil stew with cornbread. I really outdid myself this time.

Z - Zodiac Sign: Capricorn. The stubborn goat.

3:11 pm - 11.12.02

sounds: R*co B*ll - the Return of R*co B*ll
words: new Lucky magazine - yes, I look at Lucky Mag....it's like shopping p*rn
i am: trying to get rid of a headache...i need more caffeine

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate