-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

x transmission x

Jesus, I am so Bitchy McBitch-Bitch right now. I mean, not really; I'm in an OK mood but I am really really REALLY tired of having to hear all these loud conversations at work. Seriously, one of my co-workers is talking so loudly to a friend that I could be across the room and still hear her clearly.

And don't get me started on Code Word: Gareth (i.e., the intern) and his loud cell phone chat about the NBA A11-star games....especially since he was capping on one of my favorite players. Dude! Shut-up and do some work!

Oh well. It's only 11:30 and I've already been super-productive this morning and that's a good thing and helps with my mood.

Also, tonight I'm hanging out with K. & J. and we're going to discuss our plans to take over the world in a snarky fashion -- plus there will be drinks and maybe cute rock'n'roll boys.

Oh, and also, we meet with a realtor next week to discuss really and truly looking at houses and the mortgage broker has told us that even without the 1nterest-only loan we should still be able to afford about $20K more than previously thought.

Ugh, on a side note, I just got another e-mail from my aunt. I e-mailed her this morning and said I was disappointed but understood. I also asked her if she thought later this year (summer or fall) would work and her only reply was "thank you, I love you."

Fine, I get the hint.

11:38 am - 02.17.05

sounds: co-worker's LOUD, personal conversations
words: work stuff
i am: annoyed by the LOUD, personal conversations because I feel like I'm hearing WAYYY too much info

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previously on ... - next time on ...

money can't buy happiness but it does buy small pieces of of serenity - 15.07.12 - 4:29 pm

sh)t's about to get real, y'all - 31.05.12 - 9:46 am

why the hell not? - 29.04.12 - 8:38 pm

Hear that lonesome whistle blow... - 02.04.12 - 5:18 pm

a faith in something I can't see - 30.03.12 - 3:33 pm

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

base

contact

random entry

guestbook

other diaries:

moodswing
secret-motel
yourtipsucks
sparkspark
arajane
fuck--that
birdandegg
gizzhead
veganfuckk
ratherbored
astralounge
boombasticat
oh-sweet-pea
but-whatever
gingeryette
ann-frank
dearedwin
soapboxdiner
myra-lee
reddirtgirl
kayemess
colddigits
miralogue
nudeplatypus
mrs-roboto
miserystar
allmadhere
widgetbitch
inarticulate